Productions

36 Amaroussiou Halandriou Str.
151 25 Athens
tel. 0030 210 6100 100
fax. 0030 210 6100 109

Executive producer:
Stamatis Athanassoulas
stamatis@topcut.tv
Producers:
Paco Karababas
paco@topcut.tv
Argiro Diamanti
argiro@topcut.tv




Productions

Svetogorska 33/I,
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
tel. +381113221777

General Manager:
Ana Velkovski Krivokuca
ana@topcut.tv
Skype: anatopcut



Engagement Activities

36 Amaroussiou Halandriou Str.
151 25 Athens
tel. 0030 210 6100 100
fax. 0030 210 6100 109

General Manager:
Vassilis Maragos
maragos@newton.gr
Event Director:
Christina Alogogianni
alogogianni@newton.gr


Services

36 Amaroussiou Halandriou Str.
151 25 Athens
tel. 0030 210 6100 100
fax. 0030 210 6100 109

Executive producer:
Paco Karababas
paco@topcut.tv


Features & Documentaries

7279 Woodrow Wilson Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90068
tel.+1 323 829-0013
fax.+1 323 829-0013

36 Amaroussiou Halandriou Str.
151 25 Athens
tel. 0030 210 6100 100
fax. 0030 210 6100 109

Producer:
Stamatis Athanassoulas
stamatis@topcut.tv